Contact

Garage Germaine nv
Beukheuvel 48
B-2500 Koningshooikt

tel: +32 (0)15 40 40 40 - +32 (0)15 31 21 55
fax: +32 (0)15 31 02 75
e-mail : info@germaine.eu
BTW BE 0426.758.131

Boekhouding
Godelieve Ceulemans - +32 (0)15 40 40 43 • godelieve@germaine.eu

Verkoop Subaru
Marc Ceulemans • marc@germaine.eu
Godelieve Ceulemans - +32 (0)15 40 40 47 • godelieve@germaine.eu

Verkoop MAN
Marc Ceulemans • marc@germaine.eu
Ben De Greef (MAN vrachtwagens en trekkers) - +32 (0)15 40 40 45 • ben@germaine.eu
Philippe Silverans (MAN bestelwagens) - +32 (0)15 40 40 48 • philippe@germaine.eu

Magazijn
Tom Van Uffelen - +32 (0)15 40 40 46 • tom@germaine.eu

Werkplaats
David Baetens - +32 (0)15 40 40 44 • david@germaine.eu

Directie
Leon Ceulemans
Germaine Baetens
Marc Ceulemans - +32 (0)15 40 40 42 • marc@germaine.eu
Godelieve Ceulemans - +32 (0)15 40 40 43 • godelieve@germaine.eu

Openingsuren werkplaats MAN

Maandag: 08:30 - 17:00
Dinsdag: 08:30 - 20:00
Woensdag: 08:30 - 20:00
Donderdag: 08:30 - 20:00
Vrijdag: 08:30 - 20:00
Zaterdag: 08:30 - 15:30
Zondag: Gesloten

Openingsuren werkplaats Subaru

Maandag: Gesloten
Dinsdag: 08:30 - 17:30
Woensdag: 08:30 - 17:30
Donderdag: 08:30 - 17:30
Vrijdag: 08:30 - 17:30
Zaterdag: 08:30 - 12:30
Zondag: Gesloten

Openingsuren Showroom

Maandag: 09:00 -19:00
Dinsdag: 09:00 -19:00
Woensdag: 09:00 -19:00
Donderdag: 09:00 -19:00
Vrijdag: 09:00 -19:00
Zaterdag: 10:00 -17:00
Zondag: Gesloten